Interparochial Advisory School Board

The advisory board exists at the request of the Roman Catholic Church of the Diocese of Baton Rouge and the church parishes of St. Elizabeth, Paincourtville, LA; St. Jules, Belle Rose, LA; Assumption of the Blessed Virgin, Plattenville, LA; St. Anne, Napoleonville, LA; St. Philomena, Labadieville, LA; St. Benedict the Moor, Bertrandville, LA; and St. Joseph the Worker, Pierre Part, LA for the purpose of aiding in the operation of the St. Elizabeth Interparochial School Board, Diocese of Baton Rouge, LA and in consideration of the pastors of the aforementioned parishes.

They are a cohesive Catholic team that provides recommendations, assistance, and support to the principal and pastor for the benefit of current and future students of Saint Elizabeth School.

The Advisory Board carries out its mission and that of the school to promote Catholic education and to provide advice and directives so that the most significant number of students may be adequately educated in a Christian environment and encourage to make a deep personal commitment to Jesus Christ.

Ed Stock, President

Brandon Deshotel, Secretary

Mitch Blanchard

Suzanne Giroir

April Graffeo, Vice-President

Leroy Blanchard

Mike Falsetta

Kristin Batulis Masoner


Members of the Advisory Board chair the following committees:

  • Vitality

  • Maintenance/Buildings/Grounds

  • Fundraising

  • Strategic Planning

  • Finance